Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Pompoms de neige...


Snow pompoms by Ottawa U.

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Poster for Sandy Hill's ONE & ONLY Craft Fair


Our poster for the next One & Only Craft Fair on Nov.16 at the Sandy Hill Community Center. This year's selected vendors are a m a z i n g and Peter's getting his chef's apron ready to cook you up a storm!   See you there!

Monday, October 20, 2014

New work heading for ART INTERIORS in Toronto




A few of my pieces heading for ART INTERIORS 'Festival of Smalls' opening Nov.8 in Toronto

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Cottage Art


Some of my mini art-blocks & mosaics at the cottage.

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014