Monday, October 20, 2014

New work heading for ART INTERIORS in Toronto




A few of my pieces heading for ART INTERIORS 'Festival of Smalls' opening Nov.8 in Toronto

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Cottage Art


Some of my mini art-blocks & mosaics at the cottage.

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Saturday, July 5, 2014

6:50 AM Berthierville, Quebec

11:05 Grondines-Deschambealt, Quebec

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

49 Maple Street, Chipman NB


Shucks, really wanted to park my RV here.