Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Goodbye Heartwood House


Almost all gone at Rideau  & Chapel.

Monday, December 15, 2014

Merry Christmas from Linda at Walmart


" The heck with it " says Linda, the cart lady at Walmart " I'm going to say Merry Christmas anyway, so Merry Christmas ! We don't even have a Christmas tree in our lounge! "

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Randy Padmore Parkette, Toronto


Near the corner of Augusta St & Queen West, Toronto.

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Rideau Bakery in Ottawa


Just a few days ago on Rideau Street.

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Painting the ledge...


Hey that's me at the top of the ladder painting the last bits before the snow flies!

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Poster for Sandy Hill's ONE & ONLY Craft Fair


Our poster for the next One & Only Craft Fair on Nov.16 at the Sandy Hill Community Center. This year's selected vendors are a m a z i n g and Peter's getting his chef's apron ready to cook you up a storm!   See you there!

Monday, October 20, 2014

New work heading for ART INTERIORS in Toronto




A few of my pieces heading for ART INTERIORS 'Festival of Smalls' opening Nov.8 in Toronto

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Friday, August 8, 2014