Saturday, July 5, 2014

6:50 AM Berthierville, Quebec

11:05 Grondines-Deschambealt, Quebec

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

49 Maple Street, Chipman NB


Shucks, really wanted to park my RV here.

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

The New Arts Festival, Ottawa June 21-21

A few of my favorite artists showing this past weekend in Ottawa at The New Arts Festival in the Glebe. (Above photo of  the O'connor Street Bridge and the tad swampy beautiful Paterson Creek.)
Jenna Rose
Dagmar's Designs
Patrick Lajoie
Patrick Lajoie
Diane Lemire
Chandler Swain
Charlynne Lafontaine
Denial Art
Trully Charlotte
Fabrikawakuwaku
Lisa Creskey
Fidoodle
Me
Me
Lucky Jackson

Thursday, May 8, 2014

CHINATOWN REMIX - 2014 !!!!

My show is up and ready at the PURPLE URCHIN. I'll be there this Saturday, I'm also going to be displaying a large selection of my GOOP MAIL ART and handing out a ready-made list of MAIL ARTISTS from around the world. It's going to be a fun day in CHINATOWN!

Can't wait for May 17! I'm at The Purple Urchin at 884 Somerset St. W.

Monday, May 5, 2014

New work for TNAF 2014


Limited edition prints for The New Arts Festival in June in Ottawa.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Semester is over

The kids are almost all gone back home...the campus is empty.

Monday, April 21, 2014

Folding the Dome...




The big Ottawa University football dome near the Queensway was deflated and folded up the other day. One minute it's there next minute it's gone.

Friday, April 18, 2014

My show at Carmen's...


My show at Carmen's is up until the end of April, 1169 Bank St. in the heart of Old Ottawa South! GO!

Friday, April 11, 2014

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Today in Chinatown


print now available in my shop

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014

NEW Prints in my ETSY SHOP




Ottawa's very own castle, the majestic Chateau Laurier.
You can buy these prints in my ETSY SHOP